New Dynamic YouTube Gallery - Embed YouTube Playlist, Channel, Live Stream in minutes. Read More

Video Gallery

• Poonam
  • Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0

Video Gallery was created by Poonam

Hi, I am not a developer but handle the backend of Joomla 2.5 on www.ukasiaonline.com which is my site.

I am using your player but in video gallery page: www.ukasiaonline.com/uncategory/videos , I can't see all the videos uploaded and there is no next button to go to another page to see more videos also...Can u please advice why this is happening? I would like your classic demo which shows related and featured videos but just don't know how to get around it :(

Please help me.

Regards
Poonam
11 years 1 month ago #5368

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Thank you received: 1451

Replied by Administrator on topic Re: Video Gallery

Regarding your first issue,

- Login to your Joomla! admin.

- Go to "Components - All Video Share - General Configuration"

- Select "Video Page Settings" tab.

- Select the "Layout Type" as "Player with Comments and Related Videos".

- That's it.

Related Videos and Featured Videos,

- Just use our "All Video Share Gallery" module to achieve this.
11 years 1 month ago #5373

• Poonam
  • Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0

Replied by Poonam on topic Re: Video Gallery

Hi,
Thanks for the reply. I am using the exact settings you have suggested already but its not showing like I want. Most important is for people to be able to search for videos and for next button to show with pages for other videos.... www.ukasiaonline.com/uncategory/videos please check this link and see how its showing...too much wastage of space and not option for other videos:((

If you need my admin details..I will be happy to share but please help me!
11 years 1 month ago #5376

• Thank you received: 1451

Replied by Administrator on topic Re: Video Gallery